Board of Directors

Deborah Atwood

Deborah Atwood

Board Chair

Timothy Beans

Timothy Beans

Board Vice Chair

Luis Sahmkow

Audit and Risk Committee Chair

Beth Keck ACDI/VOCA board member

Beth Keck

Governance Committee Chair


Chris Cochran

Mr. Cochran is a global sustainability executive with experience in the corporate and nonprofit sectors and deep expertise in the …


Leslie Durschinger

Leveraging 20 years of experience in the financial services industry, Ms. Durschinger founded Terra Global Capital in 2006 to promote …

Andrew Gilbert

Andrew (Andy) Gilbert has a considerable background in agriculture and cooperative governance. He served on the Board of Directors of …

Shona Warner

Shonda Warner

Clarksdale, Mississippi Ms. Warner is the founder of Chess Ag, which manages a suite of funds that are invested in …

Mortimer Neufville

Mortimer Neufville

Director Emeritus

Charles J. Hall

Charles J. Hall serves as chief executive officer of ACDI/VOCA, assuming day-to-day leadership and management of the organization. Mr. Hall …