Our Team

Bill Polidoro

Bill Polidoro

President and CEO Bill Polidoro joined the company in October 2005, as senior vice president for special projects and ascended …

sylvia megret acdi/voca

Sylvia Megret

Chief Operating Officer Sylvia Megret has worked with mission-driven organizations supporting international development for over 20 years. She has proven expertise …

Kevin Haggerty ACDI/VOCA CFO

Kevin Haggerty

Chief Financial Officer Kevin Haggerty brings over 30 years of experience to his role as ACDI/VOCA’s CFO. Prior to joining …

paul guenette

Paul Guenette

Chief Communications Officer Paul Guenette is an economic development manager with expertise in agribusiness and trade. Mr. Guenette provides leadership …

Mortimer Neufville

Mortimer Neufville, Chair

Washington, D.C. Dr. Neufville has been ACDI/VOCA chairman since June 2008. Before that he chaired the board’s Projects Committee and …

Deborah Atwood

Deborah Atwood, Vice Chair

Washington, D.C. Ms. Atwood joined the Meridian Institute in January 2011 and serves as executive director of Meridian’s AGree: Transforming …

Beth Keck ACDI/VOCA board member

Beth Keck

Bentonville, Arkansas Beth Keck has an extensive background in international business and corporate social responsibility. Currently, she is Practitioner-in-Residence of China …

Cathy Lanning

Cathy Lanning

Westerville, Ohio Ms. Lanning is Nationwide Insurance’s vice president of strategic partnerships. In this role, she is responsible for leveraging …

Charles Conner

Charles F. Conner

Washington, D.C. Mr. Conner is president and CEO of the National Council of Farmer Cooperatives. Prior to joining NCFC, between …


Dr. Udai Shankar Awasthi

New Delhi, India As the CEO and managing director for the Indian Farmers Fertiliser Cooperative Limited (IFFCO), the largest fertilizer …

  • Page 1 of 2
  • 1
  • 2